πŸ˜ƒ

This is a normal week for me.

I had ten classes from Monday to Thursday, including a sport class. I did the aerobic exercises in the sport class. I think it was the time when I was most lively since I was born, which means that the exercises were really tiring!

I had no class on Friday so I went to Chashan town. I had my hair cut and went to the market. It is much inconvenient that there is no barbershop and a big enough market in our university. I have to go to Chashan town at least once o month because of haircut. I cannot buy what I need in our school’s market due to its scale. I really hope that the school will change this situation soon.

I had a test in my Spanish class. It is surprising that I already know some basic grammars and I can have simple conversations with people in Spanish now. I got 100 points in the test, which actually encouraged me a lot given that I knew nothing about Spanish at the beginning of this semester.

Tomb Sweeping Day is coming! I cannot wait to come back home! I really miss my mother’s cooking!

3/27

Leave a comment